cookies policy.

our website (www.randstad.lu and its subdomains) use cookies.

Cookies are small text files that will be stored in your device (computer, tablet or mobile phone) via your browser primarily to enhance the convenience of using the site, to enable certain functions and to to make visiting our website attractive. Third parties can also place cookies and similar techniques to monitor your internet behavior and show your personalized advertisements outside our website.The information in the cookies relates to your device, your browser and to the way you flip through our content and is not linked to your name, address or e-mail address.

no personal data.

Cookies include a (unique) number. They do not contain personal data. Randstad cannot use cookies to identify you personally. Nor can cookies be used to recognize you on other websites.

However, in case you actively provide your personal data to Randstad for any specific purpose such as to receive our press releases and other alerts or to register for web events, such personal data will be stored by us.

which cookies do we use and why?

Cookies can be placed by directly by our website or by third parties with whom we cooperate to help us diagnose technical problems, analyze the traffic to our website, analyze trends, observe and measure how our visitors engage with our website and identify preferences.

default cookies.

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services, you have asked for, like logging in, cannot be provided.

Our website uses Google Analytics, provided by Google, Inc. and Optimizely, provided by Optimizely inc. These cookies are essential to provide you a seamless browser experience. They provide us with information on how you use the website and allow us to test various parts of the website.

functional cookies.

These cookies enable the website to provide enhanced functionality and personalization. They may be set by us or by third-party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies then some or all of these services may not function properly.

performance cookies.

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance, which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. Only Randstad has access to the data collected via these cookies and we do not make these data available to third parties.

Our website uses Hotjar, provided by Hotjar Ltd.; and HubSpot provided by HubSpot inc.

advertising or targeting cookies.

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organizations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organization including social media services that we have added to the site to enable you to share our content.

change your preference regarding cookies.

If you wish to change your preference regarding cookies go to the cookie settings:

You can also prevent your browser to store cookie and/or delete the cookies from your device at any time via the browser settings. Please consult the ‘Help’ section on your internet browser for instructions on this.

If you choose to not accept cookies, you should be aware that you may no longer be able to make use of all possibilities and functionalities of our website, and that certain parts of the website may also no longer be visible or accessible.

To opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites visit http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout .

storage period.

Most of the cookies we use will be deleted when you end the browser session (so-called session cookies). Other cookies will remain stored in your device longer, for a period of 2 years, with the execption of the web analytics cookies which can be stored in your device maximum of 10 years.

politique de cookies.

notre site Web (www.randstad.lu et ses sous-domaines) utilise des cookies.

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui seront stockés sur votre appareil (ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone portable) via votre navigateur, principalement pour améliorer l’utilisation du site, pour activer certaines fonctions et pour rendre le site attractif. Des tiers peuvent également placer des cookies pour avoir connaissance de votre comportement sur internet et afficher des publicités personnalisées en dehors de notre site web. Les informations contenues dans les cookies concernent votre appareil, votre navigateur et la manière dont vous parcourez notre contenu. Ils ne comportent pas votre nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail.

pas de données personnelles.

Les cookies incluent un numéro (unique). Ils ne contiennent pas de données personnelles. Randstad ne peut pas utiliser de cookies pour vous identifier personnellement. Les cookies ne peuvent pas non plus être utilisés pour vous reconnaître sur d'autres sites.

Toutefois, si vous fournissez de manière proactive vos données personnelles à Randstad dans un but spécifique, par exemple pour recevoir nos communiqués de presse et autres alertes ou pour vous inscrire à des événements Web, nous les conserverons.

quels cookies utilisons-nous et pourquoi ?

Les cookies peuvent être placés directement par Randstad sur son site Web ou par des tiers avec lesquels nous coopérons pour nous aider à diagnostiquer des problèmes techniques, analyser le trafic de notre site Web, analyser les tendances, observer et mesurer le comportement de nos visiteurs sur notre site Web et la définition de vos préférences.

cookies par défaut.

Ces cookies sont essentiels pour vous permettre de naviguer sur le site Web et d’utiliser ses fonctionnalités, telles que l’accès à des zones sécurisées du site Web. Sans ces cookies, l’accès à nos services et la connexion ne sont pas possibles.

Notre site Web utilise Google Analytics, fourni par Google, Inc. Ces cookies sont essentiels pour vous offrir une expérience de navigation transparente. Ils nous fournissent des informations sur votre utilisation du site Web et nous permettent de tester diverses parties du site.

cookies fonctionnels.

Ces cookies permettent votre connexion automatique lors de votre prochaine visite ainsi que certaines fonctionnalités personnalisées. Ils peuvent être définis par nous-mêmes ou par des fournisseurs tiers dont nous avons ajouté les services à nos pages. Si vous n'autorisez pas ces cookies, certains ou tous ces services risquent de ne pas fonctionner correctement.

cookies de performance.

Ces cookies collectent des informations sur la manière dont les visiteurs utilisent un site Web, par exemple, sur les pages les plus souvent consultées et sur les messages d'erreur générés par des pages Web. Seule Randstad a accès aux données collectées via ces cookies et nous ne les communiquons pas à des tiers.

cookies publicitaires ou de ciblage.

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour diffuser des publicités plus pertinentes en fonction de vos centres d'intérêt. Ils servent également à limiter le nombre de fois que vous voyez une publicité et à mesurer l'efficacité de la campagne publicitaire. Ils sont généralement placés par des réseaux de publicité avec l'autorisation de l'exploitant du site.

changez vos préférences en matière de cookies.

Si vous souhaitez modifier vos préférences en matière de cookies, accédez aux paramètres de cookies:

Vous pouvez également empêcher votre navigateur de stocker des cookies et / ou supprimer les cookies de votre appareil à tout moment via les paramètres du navigateur. Veuillez consulter la section "Aide" de votre navigateur Internet pour obtenir des instructions à ce sujet.

Si vous choisissez de ne pas accepter les cookies, sachez que vous ne pourrez peut-être plus utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de notre site Web et que certaines parties du site Web risquent de ne plus être visibles ou accessibles.

Pour ne plus être suivi par Google Analytics sur tous les sites Web, consultez la page http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout .

période de stockage.

La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons seront supprimés à la fin de la session du navigateur (appelés cookies de session). Les autres cookies resteront plus longtemps dans votre appareil, à savoir, pendant une période de 2 ans, à l’exception des cookies Web Analytics qui peuvent être stockés dans votre appareil jusqu’à 10 ans.